Login

Meets & Events

Sat May 21

2022 Dolphin Classic @ GV
GV Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Fri May 20

Kickoff Dinner
Adult Clubhouse
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Thu May 12

GVST Picture Day
North Pool - 1:30pm Individuals / 3:30pm Group
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 4:30 PM

Wed May 11

Habit Burger Dine Out 4pm to Close
Brookhurst @ Warner
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Wed Apr 20

Lamppost Pizza Dineout 5pm-Close
10130 Warner Ave suite H, Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 11:00 PM

Please mention GVST so the team receives a percentage from your purchase.

Mon-Fri Apr 11-15

FVSD Spring Break
No Swim Practice for Spring Break

Mon Mar 28

GVST Practice Begins
North Pool

Thu Mar 24

New Parent Meeting + Kids Ice Cream Social
Adult Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Fri Mar 4

Registration - New Swimmers
Online + In Person @ Family Clubhouse
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Fri Feb 18

Registration - GV Residents & Returning
Online Registration opens at 5pm

Thu Feb 3

New Parent Info Night
GV Family Clubhouse
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri Jul 30 2021

End of the Year Award Night
17250 Los Jardines West, across from Holy Spirit Church
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

We will have our end of the year awards night on Friday, July 30th, from 5:00-7:00, outside of the GV Adult Clubhouse. (17250 Los Jardines West, across from Holy Spirit Church)

Add Snippet
File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet