Login

Meets & Events

Mon May 17

Switch to Monday-Friday Practice Schedule

Thu Jun 3

GVST Dineout: Lamppost Pizza
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 5

2021 Dolphin Classic (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Jun 12

Virtual Meet vs. Lake Forest (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Jun 19

Virtual Meet vs. Greenbrook (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Jun 26

Virtual Meet vs. Newport Hills (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Mon Jun 28

Switch to Summer Practice Schedule
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jul 10

Home Meet vs. Pacific Sands (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Jul 17

Away Meet vs. Harbor View (HV Pool)
1854 Port Westbourne Place Newport Beach, CA 92660
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Jul 24

Home Meet vs. Lake Forest (GV Pool)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM
Add Snippet
File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet